Men • Finals
17th Place Final
Jul 28, 2018 • 14:00 • Sao Joao

1st Referee: Theo Benoit
2nd Referee: Tero Syrjä
3rd Referee: Karim Amejal
Delegate: Tomasz Aftanski
Timekeeper: Maximilian Alkofer

Wroclaw University of Environmental and Life Sciences

University of Warsaw

Line ups Play by play

Results and data handling by Furki sport